2013 Graduating Award Winners

On June 24, 2013, in Television & Video Production, by Television Faculty

Congratulations to our 2013 Graduating Award winners!

  • Kim Ngo, who was awarded the Robert Malcolm Memorial Award, presented by Television Program Head, Ashif Jivraj
  • Johnson Jiang, who was awarded the Azar and Bijan Shadmehr award, presented by Ramin Shadmehr, Program Head of BCIT D3 (Digital Design & Development)

Comments are closed.